Sharing Events with other team members
You may save your Events Settings criteria with a name of your choice. This will enable you to quickly select a Profile the next time you want to view Events. Defined Public Profiles are shared between all users. Click on the Profiles… button to expose the following options:
- Save – This option is available only if a Profile is already selected. Current Criteria will be saved under the same name i.e. the new changes will be made permanent to that Profile.
- Save as Profile – Name a new Profile to save the current criteria under.
- Other Profiles – Select a previously created Profile to save the current criteria under.